Filipino Food Recipes

0

Philippines food and recipes blog is all about facts, details and information about Filipino foods, dishes, recipes and style of cooking. They share popular and delectable Filipino dishes and recipes.

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Bagoong Alamang - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/bagoong-bagoong-alamang-recipe/
Ginataang Mais - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/ginataang-mais-sweet-corn-with-coconu/
Camaron Rebosado - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/camaron-rebosado/

Comment on Facebook

Sarap Camaron Rebosado

😋

La Paz Batchoy - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/la-paz-batchoy/
Calamay Hati - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/kalamay-hati-or-calamay-hati-recipe/

Comment on Facebook

Saan po nkk order nya?

Tamaaaaaa, dahil ang laman...kalahati.....

Cristeta can we make this? You make more desserts than I do.

Berna Meyer

Edith Caunceran Estrada

Zharla Ivane

😋😋😋😋

View more comments

Bibingka Recipe - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/bibingka-bibingka-recipe/
Load more

Leave a Reply