Filipino Food Recipes

0

Philippines food and recipes blog is all about facts, details and information about Filipino foods, dishes, recipes and style of cooking. They share popular and delectable Filipino dishes and recipes.

Atchara Pickled Papaya - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/atchara-pickled-papaya/
Sinugbang Bangus Filipino Recipe - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/sinugbang-bangus/

 

Comment on Facebook

Sarap Inihaw na Bangus.

Filipino Menudo Recipe - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/filipino-menudo-recipe/

 

Comment on Facebook

Cool this is really good

Chicken Macaroni Salad Recipe - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/chicken-macaroni-salad-recipe/

 

Comment on Facebook

Planning to make chicken macaroni salad this weekend. I add apples 🍎 for better crunchy flavor.

How To Cook Chicken Bicol Express - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/chicken-bicol-express-recipe/

 

Comment on Facebook

Pictured is pork!

Calamares Filipino Style - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/calamares-filipino-style/

 

Comment on Facebook

Sarap ng Calamares w/ Spicy Sauce

Load more
Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com
Please share

Leave a Reply