Filipino Food Recipes

0

Philippines food and recipes blog is all about facts, details and information about Filipino foods, dishes, recipes and style of cooking. They share popular and delectable Filipino dishes and recipes.

Pancit Molo Soup - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/pancit-molo-soup/

 

Comment on Facebook

Sarap Pansit Molo

Beef Curry Recipe - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/beef-curry-recipe/
Bibingka Recipe - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/bibingka-bibingka-recipe/

 

Comment on Facebook

You have to use galapong or sweet rice flour to make this an authentic Filipino bibingka.

Ginataang Langka Recipe - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/ginataang-langka-recipe/
Chop Suey Recipe - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/chopsuey-recipe/
Chicken Pandan Filipino Style - http://www.filipinofoodsrecipes.com/chicken-pandan-filipino-style/
Load more

Leave a Reply